That’s A Look is born!

For the past few years, as I travel the states, I come across fashions that are either “WOW”, or “Do they have no friends?”.   As I walk by I think to myself, or say to my DH (dear husband),  “That’s a look!”.   As I see these people I think to myself, “I need to take pictures and post them.”  After a few weeks exploring this wonderful city I decided to expand “That’s A Look” to include adventures I experience here in NYC and/or on vacation.  Stay tuned!

Please follow me on Facebook and Twitter.   The Facebook link is:  https://www.facebook.com/thatsalook1?ref=hl

Image

Leave a Reply

